Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Faculties

Students at Hunter River High School are taught by dedicated, university trained teachers, many of whom have chosen to make Hunter River High School their career focus.

To ensure quality teaching and learning for our students we are able to offer a range of subjects that cater for all students' needs.  A strong focus on literacy, numeracy and technology creates a sound learning framework for every student.

HRHS Exective Staff 2018

Principal, Mrs Deb Dibley - deborah.dibley@det.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Principal (7, 9, 11), Mr Adam Trace - adam.trace@det.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Principal (8, 10, 12), Mrs Kylee Beasley - kylee.beasley@det.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Principal (Teaching & Learning), Mrs Christine Reilly -christine.glennhed@det.nsw.edu.au

HRHS Head Teachers 2018

English (Relieving), Ms Rachele Haigh - rachele.haigh1@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics & Computing, Miss Bec Thomas - rebecca.thomas20@det.nsw.edu.au

Science & Agriculture, Mr Matthew Hargraves - matthew.hargrave@det.nsw.edu.au

Human Society & Its Environment (HSIE Relieving), Mr Lucas Winter - lucas.winter@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative & Performing Arts (CAPA Relieving) - Mrs Christine Carroll - christine.jane.carroll@det.nsw.edu.au

PD/H/PE, Ms Alex Mudd - alex.mudd@det.nsw.edu.au

Technical & Applied Studies (TAS), Mr Shane Llyod - shane.lloyd@det.nsw.edu.au

SSS, Mrs Sharon O'Rourke - sharon.eddelbuttel@det.nsw.edu.au

Wellbeing, Mr Jeff Guider - jeffery.guider@det.nsw.edu.au

Support Teacher Wellbeing, Mr Mark McLennan - mark.mclennan@det.nsw.edu.au