Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Administration & Support Staff

Business Manager, Regina Steep - regina.steep@det.nsw.edu.au

School Administration Manager, Shireene Heath  - shireene.heath1@det.nsw.edu.au

Technical Support Officer, Janette Lyons - janette.lyons1@det.nsw.edu.au

Community Liaison Officer, Kerrie Howells - kerrie.howells@det.nsw.edu.au

Industry Liaison Officer, Liana Nadalin - liana.nadalin@det.nsw.edu.au

Aboriginal Education Officer, Brooke Roach - brooke.roach@det.nsw.edu.au

Cultural Room Assistants, Kirran Clarke, Donna Briggsford and Sharon Connell

Office Support, Mindy Dyce, Leanne Hendricks, Kelly John and Michelle Hancock

Science Assisant, Tanya Steggles

General Assistant, Alan Simmons

Farm Assistant, Tony Ziemba

Kitchen Assistant, Valda Clarke

Library Assistant, Janne Dowker

Photocopy Room, Julia Riddell

Canteen Manager, Su Upton

Canteen Assistent, Jo Evans