Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Creative and Performing Arts

Head Teacher Ms Alison Peters (Visual Art)- alison.peters@det.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Christine Carroll (Music) - christine.r.carroll@det.nsw.edu.au

Ms Grace Parker (Music) - grace.parker12@det.nsw.edu.au 

Mr Damien Moore (Visual Arts and Photography) - damien.moore@det.nsw.edu.au

Ms Kristen Dickason (Dance) - kristen.dickason1@det.nsw.edu.au

Ms Tamara Turner (Visual Art) - tamara.turner2@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Located:  At the end of B Block