Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

English

Head Teacher (Relieving) Ms Rachele Haigh - rachele.haigh1@det.nsw.edu.au

Ms Heidi Mansfield - heidi.mansfield@det.nsw.edu.au

Ms Kimbalee Hodges - kimbalee.hodges@det.com.au

Mrs Louise Krick - tanya.krick@det.nsw.edu.au

Ms Fiona Lovell - fiona.lovell2@dewt.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Leza Wheeler - leza.crosdale@det.nsw.edu.au

Mr Jake Gillies - jake.gillies7@det.nsw.edu.au

Ms Linda Burns - linda.burns5@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Located:  Next to Room A9, Upper level A Block

English Tutoring BannerCourses Offered:

 

Years 7 - 10 English

Years 11 and 12

  • English Studies
  • Standard English
  • Advanced English