Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Personal Development/Health/PE

Head Teacher, Ms Alex Mudd - alex.mudd@det.nsw.edu.au

Sports Organiser, Mrs Trudy Dixon - trudy.dixon@det.nsw.edu.au

Girls Advisor, Miss Nicole Jones - nicole.jones56@det.nsw.edua.au

Mr Steven Dal Molin - steven.dalmolin@det.nsw.edu.au

Mr Thomas Wai - thomas.wai3@det.nsw.edu.au

Mr Adrian Barry - adrian.barry6@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Location:  The PDHPE Staffroom is located in G Block, along the veranda from Administration 2 

 

Year 7 – 10 Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)

Years 7-10 PDHPE Syllabus

Year 7 Information Letter (pdf 28 KB)

Year 8 Information Letter (pdf 122 KB)

Year 9 Parent Information Letter

Year 10 Information Letter (pdf 74 KB)

 

Year 8 Fitness and Training

Link to teaching and learning program.

Link to Parent Information Letter.

 

Year 9 and 10 Physical Activity and Sport Studies

Link to teaching and learning program.

Link to Parent Information Letter.

 

Year 10 Fitness For Health

Link to teaching and learning program.

Link to Parent Information Letter.

 

Stage 6 Sport, Lifestyle and Recreation Programs 2017

Link to Syllabus

Link to Parent Information Letter.

 

Stage 6 Personal Development, Health and Physical Education

Link to Syllabus