Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Science, Agriculture & Marine

Head Teacher Mr Matthew Hargrave - matthew.hargrave@det.nsw.edu.au

Mr Warwick Rolfe - warwick.rolfe1@det.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Sally Fortune - sally.fortune@det.nsw.edu.au

Mr Andrew Abercrombie - andrew.abercrombie@det.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Carolyn Cunningham - carolyn.kennewell@det.nsw.edu.au

Mr Rob D'Elboux - robert.delboux@det.nsw.edu.au

Mr Harsha De Silva - harsha.desilva@det.edu.au

Mrs Ricci James - ricci.james@det.nsw.edu.au

Mrs Tanya Steggles (Lab Assistant)

Mr Tony Ziemba (Farm Assistant)

 Science   

Courses Offered:

 

Years 7-10

Years 7 to 10 Science

Years 8 to 10 Agriculture

Years 9 to 10 Marine Science

 

Years 11-12

Years 11 and 12 Agriculture

Years 11 and 12 Biology

Years 11 and 12 Chemistry 

Years 11 and 12 Marine Science

Years 11 and 12 Physics

Years 11 and 12 Primary Industries (VET Course)

Years 11 and 12 Senior Science

 

Year 12 Primary Industries
                       Year 12 Primary Industries

Year 12 Primary Industries