Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Administration and support staff

Business Manager, Shireene Heath - shireene.heath1@det.nsw.edu.au

School Administration Manager, Leanne Hendriks  - leanne.hendriks@det.nsw.edu.au

School Administration Officers
Mindy Dyce
Peta Mason
Kelly John
Michelle Hancock
Michelle Zucca
Richelle Stirrat

Technical Support Officer, Janette Lyons - janette.lyons1@det.nsw.edu.au

Community Liaison Officer, Karina Chambers - karina.chambers3@det.nsw.edu.au

Learning and Support Teacher, Fiona Olds - fiona.olds@det.nsw.edu.au

Learning and Support Teacher, Fiona Brain - fiona.brain@det.nsw.edu.au

Aboriginal Education Officer, Brooke Roach - brooke.roach@det.nsw.edu.au

Clontaff Officers
Jade Williams
Warwick Jones
Ngangarra Barker

Cultural Room Assistants
Kirran Clarke
Renae Lamb
Lyn Slockee

Science Assisant, Tanya Steggles

General Assistant, Alan Simmons

Farm Assistant, Tony Ziemba

TAS Assistant, Valda Clarke

Library Assistant, Janne Dowker

Photocopy Room, Julia Riddell

Canteen Manager, Jo Evans