Hunter River High School logo

Hunter River High School

Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Administration and support staff

Business Manager, Shireene Heath -

School Administration Manager, Leanne Hendriks  -

School Administration Officers
Mindy Dyce
Peta Mason
Kelly John
Michelle Hancock
Michelle Zucca
Richelle Stirrat
Lisa Elbourne

Student Learning Support Officers

Darren Austin
Bronwyn McGrath
Rachelle Avery
Renae Andrews
Nikki Diver
Sam Elbourne
Julie Campbell
Talissa Behan
Emily Blundell
Sarah De Gilio
Faith Moore
Natalie Gibbons
Olivia Knight 
Sarah Harrison
Lisa Primmer

Christian McInerney (School Chaplain Mon – Wed)
Nicole Chetcuti (Wellbeing Nurse: Wellbeing and Health In-reach Nurse - Mon and Thurs)

Student Support Officer, Mr Jarrod Featonby

Student Support Officer, Miss Phoebe Teal-Spicer -

Technical Support Officer, Janette Lyons -

Community Liaison Officer, Karina Chambers -

Learning and Support Teacher, Fiona Olds -

Learning and Support Teacher, Fiona Brain -

Aboriginal Education Officer, Brooke Roach -

Cultural Room Assistants
Kirran Clarke
Lyn Slockee
Tayla Sampson

Science Assisant, Tanya Steggles

General Assistant, Alan Simmons

Farm Assistant, Tony Ziemba

TAS Assistant, Valda Clarke

Library Assistant, Belinda Timmins

Photocopy Room, Julia Riddell

Canteen Manager, Susan Hayne