Hunter River High School logo

Hunter River High School

Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Administration and support staff

Business Manager, Shireene Heath - shireene.heath1@det.nsw.edu.au

School Administration Manager, Leanne Hendriks  - leanne.hendriks@det.nsw.edu.au

School Administration Officers
Mindy Dyce
Peta Mason
Kelly John
Michelle Hancock
Michelle Zucca
Richelle Stirrat
Lisa Elbourne

Student Learning Support Officers

Rachelle Avery
Tegan Davies
Lily Boessler 
Sam Elbourne
Izaak stronell
Isabel Stuart 
Talissa Behan
Bronwyn McGrath
Eliza Parkes
Linda Bailey

School Chaplain (Fridays) - Mr Christian McInerney

Technical Support Officer, Janette Lyons - janette.lyons1@det.nsw.edu.au

Community Liaison Officer, Karina Chambers - karina.chambers3@det.nsw.edu.au

Learning and Support Teacher, Fiona Olds - fiona.olds@det.nsw.edu.au

Learning and Support Teacher, Fiona Brain - fiona.brain@det.nsw.edu.au

Student Support Officer, Mr Jarrod Featonby
jarrod.featonby3@det.nsw.edu.au

Student Support Officer, Miss Phoebe Teal-Spicer - phoebe.tealspicer@det.nsw.edu.au

Aboriginal Education Officer, Brooke Roach - brooke.roach@det.nsw.edu.au

Cultural Room Assistants
Kirran Clarke
Lyn Slockee
Tayla Sampson

Science Assisant, Tanya Steggles

General Assistant, Alan Simmons

Farm Assistant, Tony Ziemba

TAS Assistant, Valda Clarke

Library Assistant, Janne Dowker

Photocopy Room, Julia Riddell

Canteen Manager, Susan Hayne