Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Our Staff

Students at Hunter River High School are taught by dedicated teachers, many of whom have chosen to make Hunter River High School their career focus.

To ensure quality teaching and learning for our students we are able to offer a range of subjects that cater for all students' needs.  A strong focus on literacy, numeracy and technology creates a sound learning framework for every student.

Executive Staff

Principal, Mrs Deb Dibley - deborah.dibley@det.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Principal (7, 10),  Mrs Kylee Beasley - kylee.beasley@det.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Principal (9, 12), Mr Adam Trace - adam.trace@det.nsw.edu.au

Deputy Principal (8, 11), Mrs Melanie Clarke -melanie.clarke4@det.nsw.edu.au

Year Advisors

Year   7   Mr Craig Milne - craig.milne3@det.nsw.edu.au

Year   8   Mrs Kaitlin Abercrombie - kaitlin.abercrombie1@det.nsw.edu.au

Year   9   Mrs Trudy Dixon - trudy.dixon@det.nsw.edu.au

Year  10   Mr Chris Neal - christopher.neal11@det.nsw.edu.au

Year  11   Miss Kimbalee Hodges - kimbalee.hodges@det.nsw.edu.au

Year  12   Mr Warwick Rolfe - warwick.rolfe1@det.nsw.edu.au

Head Teachers

Head Teacher Administration, Daniel Clape - daniel.clape1@det.nsw.edu.au

English, Mr Steven Friend - steven.friend@det.nsw.edu.au

Mathematics & Computing, Mr Christopher Neal (Relieving) - christopher.neal11@det.nsw.edu.au

Science & Agriculture, Mr Mathew Robson - mathew.robson2@det.nsw.edu.au

HSIE - Human Society & Its Environment, Mrs Melanie Naylor (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri) - melanie.jane.hunt@det.nsw.edu.au
Mr Peter Harget (HSIE Relieving Mon) - peter.harget2@det.nsw.edu.au

CAPA - Creative & Performing ArtsMrs Christine Carroll - christine.r.carroll@det.nsw.edu.au

PD/H/PE - Personal Development/Health/PE, Ms Alex Mudd - alex.mudd@det.nsw.edu.au

TAS - Technical & Applied Studies, Mr Shane Llyod - shane.lloyd@det.nsw.edu.au

SSS - Student Support Services, Mrs Sharon O'Rourke - sharon.eddelbuttel@det.nsw.edu.au

Wellbeing, Mr Jeff Guider - jeffery.guider@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary Studies, Mrs Belinda Hungerford - belinda.hungerford@det.nsw.edu.au

Our Faculties

English

Maths and Computing

Science, Agriculture and Marine

CAPA - Creative and Performing Arts

HSIE - Human Society and Its Environment

TAS - Technological and Applied Studies

PD/H/PE - Personal Development/Health/PE

Language

SSS - Student Support Services

Aboriginal Education

Careers

Secondary Studies/Library

Administration and Support Staff

Administration and Support Staff