Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary studies/library

Staff

Head Teacher Secondary Studies, Mrs Belinda Hungerford - belinda.hungerford@det.nsw.edu.au

Senior Learning Area (SLA) Teacher, Mrs Katie Mason - katie.walmsley4@det.nsw.edu.au

Learning and Support Teacher, Fiona Olds - fiona.olds@det.nsw.edu.au

Learning and Support Teacher, Fiona Brain - fiona.brain@det.nsw.edu.au

Teacher Librarian, Tracy Jones -  tracy.jones28@det.nsw.edu.au

Industry Liaison Officer, Daniel Clape – daniel.clape1@det.nsw.edu.au

Careers Advisor and VET Co-odinator, Mr Mick Lee - mick.lee1@det.nsw.edu.au

Technical Support Officer, Janette Lyons - janette.lyons1@det.nsw.edu.au

Community Liaison Officer, Karina Chambers - karina.chambers3@det.nsw.edu.au