Hunter River High School logo

Hunter River High School

Hunter River High School

Quality Relationships, Quality Learning

Telephone02 4987 2306

Emailhunterriv-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Secondary studies/library

Staff

Head Teacher Secondary Studies, Mrs Belinda Hungerford - belinda.hungerford@det.nsw.edu.au

Covid Intensive Learning Support Educators

Jerry Burgmann

Beck Fenwick

Sarah Rooney

Emily Perrin

Charlie-Rae Bayly

Learning and Support Teacher, Mrs Fiona Olds - fiona.olds@det.nsw.edu.au

Learning and Support Teacher, Mrs Fiona Brain - fiona.brain@det.nsw.edu.au

Teacher Librarian, Mrs Tracie O'Meara -  tracie.omeara@det.nsw.edu.au

Careers Advisor and VET Co-odinator, Mr Mick Lee - mick.lee1@det.nsw.edu.au

Student Support Officer, Mr Jarrod Featonby
jarrod.featonby3@det.nsw.edu.au

Technical Support Officer, Mrs Janette Lyons - janette.lyons1@det.nsw.edu.au

Community Liaison Officer, Mrs Karina Chambers - karina.chambers3@det.nsw.edu.au